The IoT Revolution

Date
December 13, 2019
Start Time
10:00 am
End Time
11:00 am

This webinar on IoT Revolution teaches every executive, manager, developer, and the student of IoT how they can join the IoT revolution and transform their company.

This webinar intentionally avoids going too deep into technology; however, it describes a number of labs and team exercises. As a result, the attendants will better understand the IoT: what it is, why it is unavoidable, what payback and business opportunities it offers to companies who embrace it first. Most importantly, the participants will acquire the practical skills of IoT thinking essential for today‚Äôs leaders.

When

2019 Dec 13, Friday 10am PST / 12 pm CST / 1pm EST

Webinar recording