AI in Software Testing

Date
June 24, 2022
Start Time
12 PM CST
End Time
1 PM CST

Details 

“How to make your software better tested, using AI!?”

Software testing is expensive, and the cost of bugs increases down the road, reaching its maximum production. Can anything be done about it?
In this webinar, we will explain how AI technology can help. AI can automatically test the software and create stable tests even in the face of the changing software. We show AI techniques can help and which of the claims of the third-party tools are true. We also discuss whether you can roll your own.

When

June 24  Friday 2022, 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST

Presenter

Mark Kerzner is an experienced, hands-on software architect, practicing and teaching AI, Machine Learning, Blockchain, Spark, Hadoop, NoSQL, and more. He worked in a variety of verticals (Hightech, Healthcare, O&G, Legal, Fintech). His classes are hands-on and draw heavily on his industry experience. Mark is certified in Google Cloud (GCP), Amazon (AWS), and Hadoop. He is also an author and maintainer for a popular open-source project for lawyers and researchers, FreeEed, which deals with search and massive scalability

Recording and Slides

[will follow soon after the event]