Now anyone can Do AI With the Latest, Greatest, AI Technology from Google (2019-08-30)

Details :
We will be discussing the upcoming release of Google’s Tensorflow 2.0, a major redesign of the world’s most popular Machine Learning framework. This gives the opportunity to put the power of Google’s AI frameworks in your hands to solve your problems.

When

2019 Aug 30, Friday 10am PST / 12 pm CST / 1pm EST

Links

Presenter:

Timothy Fox is an experienced Big Data Architect and Data Science Consultant, specializing in Machine Learning and Deep Analytics at scale. He has consulted for many companies large and small and has taken his expertise to Europe, the Middle East, and South Asia as well.Timothy is active in organizing Hadoop, Spark, and Data Science meetups as well as speaking about topics of interest to Big Data professionals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *