Learning Machine Learning Using Google Cloud (2019-03-15)

Details :
In this webinar we will show you how to kick start your Machine Learning journey using Google Cloud platform.

We will show you how to use the platform and give you sample code (notebooks) so you can start right away and practice on your own.

This webinar features lecture + a demo (attendees can follow along on their own laptops)

When

2019 March 15, Friday 10am PST / 12 pm CST / 1pm EST

Links

Presenter:

Sujee Maniyam is a seasoned practitioner and founder of Elephant Scale. He teaches and consults in AI, Big Data and Cloud technologies. Sujee has taught thousands of students across many companies small and large.
He is an open source contributor and a published author and a frequent speaker at various conferences and meetups. He also advises and mentors various firms.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *