How to write intelligent apps for the 21st century (cloud enabled apps) – 2019-04-12

Details :
What is Cloud Enabled Apps?
How do you write software today? (A long list of requirements is at the bottom, not to bore you). But in our travel from Russia to China to Brazil, we see what all people agree upon. Introducing…

Cloud-enabled apps that
* Won’t fail
* Will scale
* Will be smart
* Auto-tested

We will talk about PaaS and IaaS, Kubernetes, PCF and OpenShift, and so on. All that goes into good software.

When

2019 April 12, Friday 10am PST / 12 pm CST / 1pm EST

Links

Presenter:

Mark Kerzner is an experienced, hands-on software architect, practicing and teaching AI, Machine Learning, Blockchain, Spark, Hadoop, NoSQL, and more. He worked in a variety of verticals (Hightech, Healthcare, O&G, Legal, Fintech). His classes are hands-on and draw heavily on his industry experience. Mark is certified in Google Cloud (GCP), Amazon (AWS), and Hadoop. He is also an author and maintainer for a popular open source project for lawyers and researchers, FreeEed, which deals with search and massive scalability

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *