AI for Kids (2020-01-24)

In this webinar, we will show you our new course in-the-making, “AI for Kids.”We want you to get an idea of what the┬ácourse will be, possibly teach it to your kids, and we want your feedback as well. The course is unlike other ‘general introduction’ type; instead, it will be practical and allows kids to run programming examples. It will also demonstrate how AI works, not just outline the benefits

When

2020 Jan 24, Friday 10am PST / 12 pm CST / 1pm EST

Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *