Artificial Intelligence for Business (2019-10-24)

Details :

With all the hype around artificial intelligence and machine learning, every business is faced with questions :

      • What impact is AI having in our industry?
      • Is investing in AI a prudent or reckless decision for our organization?
      • What actually can AI do for us?
      • Not to mention the most fundamental question: What is AI anyway?

The Webinar “AI for Business” is an overview of AI in plain language that demystifies and cuts through the jargon and hype around AI, describes AI is in plain language, what AI can do and how it is being used right now.

This is done from a strictly business perspectives to provide attendees with a solid understanding of what AI is and what it is not, and an understanding of how AI is being applied in various business domains.

The webinar also touches briefly on some of the legal and social issues that have to be considered when looking at AI from a business perspective.

Presenter:
Rod Davison

When

Friday October 24th, 2019 10:00 AM PST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST.

Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *