CALL NOW 713-568-9753
Webinars

Here is our webinar series on Big Data.  You can listen toe the past webinars at your leisure.  Recordings and slides are available.

Sign up below to be notified of future webinars.

13 Mar 2017
Here at Elephant Scale, we have worked with clients as consultants, instructors and mentors.  We have trained thousands of students in Big Data and Data…
05 Oct 2016
Come and learn  how Machine Learning with Spark is reducing costs and improving performance in the enterprise. This webinar is done… You can listen to…
23 May 2016
Title : Starting A Career in Big Data When: June 01, 2016   10 am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET Webinar Link: Live…
26 Jan 2016
Update 2016-02-22  : Please see below for recordings and Q&A.           Original Annoucement We are doing a webinar with ForwardJS conference.…
16 Oct 2015
We had a great webinar! Thanks for all the interest and all your questions! Here is the webinar recording  And here are the slides: Hadoop…
04 Aug 2015
I just wrapped up this webinar.  Thanks for all for attending! Here are the slides & recording of the webinar. recording :  And here are…