CALL NOW 713-568-9753
23 May 2016
Webinar on 2016-06-01 : Start your career in your Big Data
Sujee ManiyamPosted in: Webinars 0

Title : Starting A Career in Big Data

When:

June 01, 2016   10 am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

add-webinar-to-calendar

Webinar Link:

Live Link will appear shortly before webinar.

Description

Big Data skills are and will be very critical to enterprises that are doing serious data analysis.  And people with Big Data skills are highly sought after.

So how do you get started in Big Data?

In this webinar, we will talk about

  1. Big Data career trends
  2. What technologies to learn
  3. practical tips on learning these technologies
  4. tips for interviewing and landing your dream Big Data job.

signup-for-webinar

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Explainer Videos
Short animated clips explaining Big Data concepts



Training
Vendor neutral, expert training taught by practitioners

Big Data track
Hadoop, Spark , Cassandra , Kafka ,

Data Science track
Machine learning with Spark, Data Science with Python






Categories
Tag Cloud